Kontakt

Deutsche Pfadfinderschaft St. Georg

Stamm Albino Luciani Freiburg Weingarten

Sulzburgerstr. 16

79114 Freiburg

Stammesvorstand:                                                                                                     Stavo@Albino-Luciani.de

                                                                  Tobias Meyer                                            Tobi@Albino-Luciani.de

                                                                  Judith Nagy                                              Judith@Albino-Luciani.de

Kurat:                                                       -                                                                     Kurat@Albino-Luciani.de

 

Materialwart:                                        Björn Ringwald                                        Bjoern@Albino-Luciani.de

 

Kassenwart:                                           Tobias Meyer                                           Tobi@Albino-Luciani.de

 

Webseite:                                                 Judith Nagy                                             Info@Albino-Luciani.de

 

Stufenleiter:

Wölflinge:                                                Emily Deck                                              Woe-Leiter@Albino-Luciani.de

                                                                   Franziska Lauber

                                                                   Nezder Inan

 

Jungpfadfinder:                                     Björn Ringwald                                      Jupfi-Leiter@Albino-Luciani.de  

                                                                   Judith Nagy

 

Pfadfinder:                                               Alina Nagy                                              Pfadi-Leiter@Albino-Luciani.de  

                                                                   Jan Klemmer

 

Rover:                                                         Maurizio Bierfreund                            Rover-Leiter@Albino-Luciani.de

                                                                    Jeròme von Hinrichs

 

Leiterrunde:                                                                                                                 Leiterrunde@Albino-Luciani.de